Planning Commission

The Planning Commission acts in a purely advisory manner to the City Council in all zoning issues and applications except for administrative permits. Planning Commission meets at 6:30 p.m. the first and third Wednesday of each month (unless rescheduled or otherwise notes as a special meeting) in the Big Lake City Hall Council Chambers, 160 Lake St N. The Commission is composed of 7 members.

Term Expires
Scott Marotz
Dec. 31, 2021
Ketti Green
Vice Chair
Dec. 31,2019
Jennifer Joseph
Planning Commissioner
Dec. 31, 2018
Seth Hansen
Council Liaison
Dec. 31, 2020
Alan Heidmann
Planning Commissioner
Dec 31, 2021
Larry Sundberg
Planning Commissioner
Dec. 31, 2018
Scott Zettervall
Planning Commissioner
Dec. 31, 2019

Agendas & Minutes

Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval.

View Most Recent Agendas and Minutes